June 10, 2021 –
June 23, 2021
(program dates subject to change)

All full time faculty at any level or in any discipline may apply.

Applicants must have a current passport which expires no earlier than December 2021.

Air, room, & board

January 25, 2021

The awardees for the Summer 2010 Faculty Fellowship Program in Israel were:

Abraham Aamidor, Journalism, Indiana University

Marion Barchilon, Interdisciplinary Humanities and Communication, Arizona State University

Joseph Cerami, International Affairs & National Security Program, Texas A&M University

Richard England, Economics/Natural Resources, University of New Hampshire

Cathleen Fleck, Fine & Performing Arts, Washington University, St. Louis

Alain Fymat, Research, International Institute of Medicine & Science

Mario Garcia, Computer Science, Texas A&M University

Michael Goodman, Epidemiology, Emory University

Jerry Griffith, Geography/Gelology, University of Southern Mississippi

Ben Katz, Infectious Disease, Northwestern University

Wendy Mulcahy, Information Resources, California State University, Chico

James Ochoa, Science & Technology, Texas A&M University

Mark Silver, Information & Communication Systems, Fordham University

Herman Winick, Applied Physics, Stanford University

 Major Funding by:

 Founded by:

 Program Partners:

Faculty Fellowship Program in Israel . 42 East 69th Street NY, NY 10021