June 1–14, 2017

All full time faculty at any level or in any discipline may apply.

Applicants must have a current passport which expires no earlier than December 14, 2017.

Air, room, & board

February 14, 2017

The awardees for the 2012 Faculty Fellowship Summer Institute in Israel were:

Kevin Fitzsimmons, Environmental Science, University of Arizona Tucson

Chance Glenn, ECTE Technology, Rochester Institute of Technology

Robert Miller, Social Welfare, University of Albany

Eric Scholljegerdes, Animal & Range Sciences, New Mexico State University

Suzanne Seleem, Chemistry, Central State University

Dilip Shah, Tech/Occupational Safety & Health, NC A&T State University

Dann Sklarew, Environmental Science, George Mason University

Daniel Stein, Physics & Mathematics, New York University

Menghua Tao, Translational Epidemiology, Mt. Sinai School of Medicine

 In Partnership with:

Faculty Fellowship Summer Institute in Israel . 42 East 69th Street NY, NY 10021
Ph: 646.459.3796 .