May 14, 2024 –
May 25, 2024

May 26, 2024 –
June 5, 2024

(program dates subject to change)

All full time faculty at any level or in any discipline may apply.

Applicants must have a current passport which expires no earlier than December 6, 2024.

Air, room, & most meals

February 20, 2024

The awardees for the Summer 2008 Faculty Fellowship Program in Israel were:

Tim Bakken, Law, United States Military Academy

Elizabeth DePoy, Interdisciplinary Disability Studies and Social Work, University of Maine

Stephen Gilson, Interdisciplinary Disability Studies and Social Work, University of Maine

Howard Kahn, School of Management, Heriot-Watt University

Chae Young Kim, Religious Studies, Sogang University

Alan Levine, School of Medicine, Case Western Reserve University

Jingbo Louise Liu, Chemistry, Texas A&M University, Kingsville

Louis Lyons, Particle Science, Imperial College, London

Giandomenico Miscusi, Digestive Surgery, Universita "La Sapienza", Rome

Judith Polumbaum, School of Journalism and Mass Communication, University of Iowa

Ronald Sievert, Bush School of Government, Law, Texas A&M University

Carol Tosone, Silver School of Social Work, New York University

Marshall Walker, Mathematics and Statistics, York University

Merilyn Weisblott, Entertainment Management, Toronto Film School

Maurice Woodard, Political Science, Howard University

Suisheng Zhao, Graduate School of International Studies, University of Denver

Martin Zwick, Systems Science, Portland State University

 Major Funding by:

 Founded by:

 Program Partners:

Faculty Fellowship Program in Israel . 42 East 69th Street NY, NY 10021