May 14, 2024 –
May 25, 2024

May 26, 2024 –
June 5, 2024

(program dates subject to change)

All full time faculty at any level or in any discipline may apply.

Applicants must have a current passport which expires no earlier than December 6, 2024.

Air, room, & most meals

February 20, 2024

The awardees for the Summer 2013 Faculty Fellowship Program in Israel were:

Director/Professor Eric Castillo, Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures/Division of Student Affairs, University of Florida

Professor Eugenia Costa-Giomi, Music & Psychology, University of Texas at Austin

Assistant Professor Guohao Dai, Biomedical Engineering, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Assistant Professor Salvador Gezan, Forest Resources & Conservation, University of Florida

Professor Eliezer Louzada, Agribusiness & Environmental Sciences, Texas A&M University, Kingsville

Associate Director Jean McLain, Water and Soil Ecology/Microbiology, University of Arizona

Assistant Professor Fehintola Mosadomi, Gender Studies (womanhood), University of Texas at Austin

Director/Professor Timothy Nichols, Public Policy, Duke University

Professor Nathan Phillips, Earth & Environment, Boston University

Professor Steve Watkins, Electrical & Computer Engineering, Missouri University of Science & Technology

 Major Funding by:

 Founded by:

 Program Partners:

Faculty Fellowship Program in Israel . 42 East 69th Street NY, NY 10021