May 14, 2024 –
May 25, 2024

May 26, 2024 –
June 5, 2024

(program dates subject to change)

All full time faculty at any level or in any discipline may apply.

Applicants must have a current passport which expires no earlier than December 6, 2024.

Air, room, & most meals

February 20, 2024

The awardees for the Summer 2015 Faculty Fellowship Program in Israel were:

Professor Laura Barnes, Systems and Information Engineering, University of Virginia

Professor Andres Cibils, Animal and Range Sciences, New Mexico State University

Professor Charles Collins, Community Psychology, University of Washington, Bothell

Professor Lili He, Electrical Engineering, San Jose State University

Professor Valentini Kalargyrou, Hospitality Management, University of New Hampshire

Professor Mary O'Connell, Plant and Environmental Sciences, New Mexico State University

Professor Alfredo Perez, TSYS Computer Science, Columbia State University

Professor Solveig Spjeldnes, Social and Public Health, Ohio University

Professor Rene Vidal, Biomedical Engineering, Johns Hopkins University

Professor Stanislaw Zak, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Purdue University

Professor Sherali Zeadally, Information and Communication Technology, University of Kentucky

 Major Funding by:

 Founded by:

 Program Partners:

Faculty Fellowship Program in Israel . 42 East 69th Street NY, NY 10021