May 14, 2024 –
May 25, 2024

May 26, 2024 –
June 5, 2024

(program dates subject to change)

All full time faculty at any level or in any discipline may apply.

Applicants must have a current passport which expires no earlier than December 6, 2024.

Air, room, & most meals

February 20, 2024

The awardees for the Summer 2018 Faculty Fellowship Program in Israel were:

Professor Norma Alcantar, Chemical & Biomedical Engineering, University of South Florida

Professor Darren Allen, Law and Interdisciplinary Studies, Lynn University

Professor Volker Benkert, Historical, Philosophical & Religious Studies, Arizona State University

Professor Barbara Byrne, Clinical Veterinary Microbiology, University of California/Davis

Professor Tyrell Carr, Biological & Physical Sciences, Saint Augustine’s University

Professor Dervis Demirocak, Mechanical & Industrial Engineering, Texas A&M/Kingsville

Professor Dannette Eveloff, Nursing, Creighton University

Professor Javier Gonzalez-Sanchez, Computer Science, Arizona State University

Professor Xia Jing, Social and Public Health, Ohio University

Professor Magdeline Laba, Soil & Crop Sciences, Cornell University

Professor Amalia Leifeste, Historic Preservation, Clemson University

Professor Kevin Lombard, Plant and Environmental Sciences, New Mexico State University

Professor Arvinder Loomba, Global Innovation & Leadership, San Jose State University

Professor Jit Muthuswamy, Biomedical Engineering, Arizona State University

Professor Alexandra Noel, Comparative Biomedical Sciences, Louisiana State University

Professor Rong Pan, Industrial Engineering, Arizona State University

Professor Edoardo Persichetti, Mathematical Sciences, Florida Atlantic University

Professor Vanja Petricevic, Political Science and Public Administration, Florida Gulf Coast University

Professor Sandra Rideout-Hanzak, Animal, Rangeland & Wildlife Sciences, Texas A&M/Kingsville

Professor Brandon Ross, Civil Engineering, Clemson University

Professor Marina Souza, Public Health, The College of New Jersey

Professor Natalia Wilson, Science of Health Care Delivery, Arizona State University

Professor Jie Zheng, Physiology & Membrane Biology, University of California/Davis

 Major Funding by:

 Founded by:

 Program Partners:

Faculty Fellowship Program in Israel . 42 East 69th Street NY, NY 10021