May 14, 2024 –
May 25, 2024

May 26, 2024 –
June 5, 2024

(program dates subject to change)

All full time faculty at any level or in any discipline may apply.

Applicants must have a current passport which expires no earlier than December 6, 2024.

Air, room, & most meals

February 20, 2024

The awardees for the Winter 2019/2020 Faculty Fellowship Program in Israel were:

Professor Ugochukwu Anieto, Biofuels/Microbiology of Water, Texas A&M University

Professor Rita Biswas, Finance, University at Albany

Professor Beth Choate, Environmental Science and Sustainability, Allegheny College

Professor Andrew Dickerson, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, University of Central Florida

Professor Michael Dutch, Business Management, Guilford College

Professor Charles Hages, Chemical Engineering, University of Florida

Professor David Holben, Food and Nutrition Security, University of Mississippi

Professor Sungwoo Jung, Marketing and Branding, Columbus State University

Professor Victoria Kisekka, Information Security and Digital Forensics, University at Albany

Professor Ronette Lategan-Potgieter, Health Sciences/Dietitian, Stetson University

Professor Sergey Lyshevski, Electrical and Microelectronic Engineering, Rochester Institute of Technology

Professor Marci Major, Music Education, West Chester University

Professor Jianghong Meng, Food Safety/Public Health, University of Maryland

Professor Keegan Moore, Mechanical and Materials Engineering, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Professor Michael Moore, Economics, George Washington University

Professor Carlin Rafie, Human Nutrition, Foods and Exercise, Virginia Tech

Professor Xiling Shen, Biomedical Engineering, Duke University

Professor Wenxia Song, Cell Biology/Molecular Genetics, University of Maryland

Professor David Stone, Food Safety of Agricultural Sciences, Oregon State University

Professor Luyi Sun, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, University of Connecticut

Professor Kenneth Tah, Business and Economics, Mercer University

Professor Simone Tang, Management & Organizations, Cornell University

Professor Daniel Velez Ortiz, Social Work, Michigan State University

Professor Alex Volinsky, Mechanical Engineering, University of South Florida

Professor Lijuan Yuan, Biomedical Sciences & Pathobiology, Virginia Tech

 Major Funding by:

 Founded by:

 Program Partners:

Faculty Fellowship Program in Israel . 42 East 69th Street NY, NY 10021