May 14, 2024 –
May 25, 2024

May 26, 2024 –
June 5, 2024

(program dates subject to change)

All full time faculty at any level or in any discipline may apply.

Applicants must have a current passport which expires no earlier than December 6, 2024.

Air, room, & most meals

February 20, 2024

The awardees for the Summer 2022 Faculty Fellowship Program in Israel were:

Professor Jennifer Adams, Environmental Education, Drexel University
Professor Karen Allen, Nursing, Valparaiso University
Professor Kathleen Clark, Teacher Education, Florida State University
Professor Erin Dormedy, Food Science and Nutrition, California State University-Fresno
Professor Tamara Galoyan, Education, Learning and Brain Science, Drexel University
Professor Jeffrey Hallam, Social and Behavioral Sciences, Kent State University
Professor Karleah Harris, Human Sciences, University of Arkansas-Pine Bluffs
Professor Joseph Holland, Public Policy Leadership, University of Mississippi
Professor Nina Hubig, XAI/Neurosciences, Clemson University
Professor Nadia Kellam, Engineering Education, Arizona State University
Professor Xin Luo, Biomedical Sciences and Pathobiology, Virginia Tech
Professor Gabriella McLoughlin, Kinesiology, Temple University
Professor Heidi Meier, Accounting, Cleveland State University
Professor Bryan Nichols, Music, Pennsylvania State University
Professor Mirela Ovreiu, Biomedical Engineering, University of Mississippi
Professor Ute Poerschke, Architecture, Pennsylvania State University
Professor Roger Ramirez-Barrios, Biomedical Sciences and Pathobiology, Virginia Tech
Professor Caroline Schauer, Materials Science and Engineering, Drexel University
Professor Dmitri Talapin, Chemistry, University of Chicago

 Major Funding by:

 Founded by:

 Program Partners:

Faculty Fellowship Program in Israel . 42 East 69th Street NY, NY 10021