May 14, 2024 –
May 25, 2024

May 26, 2024 –
June 5, 2024

(program dates subject to change)

All full time faculty at any level or in any discipline may apply.

Applicants must have a current passport which expires no earlier than December 6, 2024.

Air, room, & most meals

February 20, 2024

The awardees for the Winter 2022/2023 Faculty Fellowship Program in Israel were:

Professor Anna Agapova, Finance, Florida Atlantic University
Professor Redwan Alqasemi, Mechanical Engineering, University of South Florida
Professor Robert Arnold, Drug Discovery and Development, Auburn University
Professor Petronio Bendito, Visual Communication Design, Purdue University
Professor Marina Bogush, Biological and Biomedical Sciences, Rowan University
Professor Natalia Boliari, Economics and Finance, Manhattan College
Professor Mackenzie Boyer, Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Arizona State University
Professor Samuel Brown, Public Service, Old Dominion University
Professor Timothy Durham, Agricultural Science, Ferrum College
Professor Ranajay Ghosh, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, University of Central Florida
Professor Eliver Ghosn, Medicine, Emory University
Professor Sanjiv Gokhale, Civil Engineering, Vanderbilt University
Professor Ganesh Halade, Cardiovascular Science, University of South Florida
Professor Tiffany Henley, Public Administration, Pace University
Professor Xiaoming Huo, Industrial Systems Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology
Professor Michael Johnson, Indigenous Resiliency, Arizona University
Professor Dmitri Kireev, Chemistry, University of Missouri
Professor Walter Leon-Salas, Engineering Technology, Purdue University
Director Bernadine Lewis, Business-Human Resources, Northern Arizona University
Professor Aditya Nayak, Ocean and Mechanical Engineering, Florida Atlantic University
Professor Robert Neilson, Art, Lawrence University
Professor Rachael Nolan, Public Health Sciences, University of Cincinnati
Professor Eduardo Ortiz-Rivera, Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Puerto Rico-Mayageuz
Professor Gregory Ramshaw, Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management, Clemson University
Professor Tammy Rapp, Business Management, Ohio University
Professor Leslie Ruyle, International Affairs, Texas A&M University
Professor Mara Schiff, Criminal Justice/Criminology, Florida Atlantic University
Professor Lingyan Shi, Bioengineering, University of California-San Diego
Professor Aleksandr Vinel, Industrial and Systems Engineering, Auburn University
Professor Y. Tony Yang, Health Policy and Media Engagement, George Washington University
Professor Hong Zhao, Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering, Virginia Commonwealth University

 Major Funding by:

 Founded by:

 Program Partners:

Faculty Fellowship Program in Israel . 42 East 69th Street NY, NY 10021