June 10, 2021 –
June 23, 2021
(program dates subject to change)

All full time faculty at any level or in any discipline may apply.

Applicants must have a current passport which expires no earlier than December 2021.

Air, room, & board

January 25, 2021

The awardees for the Summer 2011 Faculty Fellowship Program in Israel were:

Lise Abrams, Psychology/Behavioral & Cognitive Neuroscience, University of Florida

Briana Barocas, Center of Violence & Recovery, New York University

Sharon Caudle, Policymaker/Master of Public Service, Texas A&M/Bush School

David Dillon, Graphic Communications/Disaster Relief, NC Agricultural & Tech State U

Rochelle Elman, Theater, University of West Georgia

Marcia Flicker, Marketing/Impact of recession during a tragedy, Fordham University

Frank Gaskill, Business Administration/Entrepreneurship, Elizabeth City State University

Michael Gormley, Journalism & Mass Communication, Central State University

Peter Horak, Mathematics/Computer Science, University of Washington

David Kleinbaum, Epidemiology, Emory University

Justin Miller, Fisher School of Business/Management & HR, The Ohio State University

James Postma, Physical Chemistry, California State University, Chico

Peggy Quarles, Education/Curriculum & Instruction, Lincoln Memorial University

Yuan Xie, Accounting & Taxation, Fordham University

 Major Funding by:

 Founded by:

 Program Partners:

Faculty Fellowship Program in Israel . 42 East 69th Street NY, NY 10021